设为主页 | 加入收藏 | 推荐给朋友 | 网站地图 | English Version

欢迎您的光临!
首  页 | 求购登记 | 优惠折扣 |联系我们 | 购物指南 | 常见问题 |
我的帐户 |
配送时间和费用 |
付款方式和费用 |
搜  索
关键字: 类型: 类别: |  搜索ISBN时,请不要用-,且最多可查前十位数
热门搜索 Practical Chinese Reader Happy China-Learning Chinese Modern Chinese Textbooks Harry Potter China Panorama  
付款方式和费用


1.中国大陆之外
2.中国大陆之内
3.北京市



1.中国大陆之外

(1). PayPal在线付款:

 

在与1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com确认了您的订单之后,我们将从我方的Paypal帐户上给您发一封请求用美元付款的信函,之后您可以从您的Paypal帐户给我方打款,汇款实时到达我方帐户。请直接支付我们美元,不要让Paypal自动将其它币种转换成美元,否则,我们将为此支付额外的货币兑换费用。
 
在我们发出的请求汇款的信函中,将在订单总金额的基础上再增加8%的手续费,作为以下三个过程中发生的费用:
 
(a) 为了实现更高级的功能,我们使用的是PayPal Premier帐户,所以我们在收到汇款时,会被PayPal收取第一笔费用,这与使用PayPal Personal帐户是不一样的。
 
(b) 当我们从PayPal帐户中往外提款时,会被PayPal收取第二笔费用。
 
(c) 当我们把PayPal的支票存入中国的银行时,会被该银行收取第三笔费用。
 
如果您还没有一个PayPal帐户,请从以下链接查看注册详情:
 

 

 

(2). Moneybookers 在线付款:

 

在与1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com确认了您的订单之后,我们将从我方的Moneybookers帐户上给您发一封请求用美元付款的信函,之后您可以从您的Moneybookers帐户给我方打款。请直接支付我们美元,不要让Moneybookers自动将其它币种转换成美元,否则,我们将为此支付额外的货币兑换费用。

 

在我们发出的请求汇款的信函中,将在订单总金额的基础上再增加8%的手续费,作为以下两个过程中发生的费用:

 

(a) 当我们从Moneybookers帐户中往外提款时,会被Moneybookers收取第一笔费用。

 

(b) 当我们把Moneybookers的支票存入中国的银行时,会被该银行收取第二笔费用。

 

如果您还没有一个Moneybookers帐户,请从以下链接查看详情:

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=1&qid=106

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=1&qid=713

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8&qid=710

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8&qid=711

 

 

 

(3). 其它付款方式:

请在汇款时支付相应的手续费,大概是10%-15%,该费用会由于国家、地区、银行、汇款金额的不同,而上下有所浮动,并且会有比较大的百分比浮动,具体情况请您咨询当地的汇款代理机构。

 

(a) 西联汇款 (www.westernunion.com):

汇款将在1个小时到达我方帐户,我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

西联汇款有一个严格的规定:收款人必须准确地提供汇款监控号码以及精确的汇款金额,如果二者当中有一项错误,收款人将不能提取相应款项。所以,请提供给我们您汇款时的准确信息。另外,请正确地拼写收款人姓名。

 

(b) 速汇金:

https://www.emoneygram.com/eMoneyGram/index.do

http://www.moneygram.com/index.htm

汇款将在1个小时到达我方帐户,或者在3-5个工作日到达我方帐户,这取决于您在汇款时选择哪种MoneyGram的服务我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 

 

速汇金有一个严格的规定:收款人必须准确地提供汇款监控号码以及精确的汇款金额,如果二者当中有一项错误,收款人将不能提取相应款项。所以,请提供给我们您汇款时的准确信息。另外,请正确地拼写收款人姓名。

 

(c) 通济隆(也叫银星速汇:

http://www.cmtmoney.com/en/faq.asp

汇款将在1个小时到达我方帐户,我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

通济隆有一个严格的规定:收款人必须准确地提供汇款监控号码以及精确的汇款金额,如果二者当中有一项错误,收款人将不能提取相应款项。所以,请提供给我们您汇款时的准确信息。另外,请正确地拼写收款人姓名。

 

(d) 直接支付美元到我们的中国银行帐户:

汇款将在7个工作日内到达我方帐户。(www.bank-of-china.com)

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 



2.中国大陆之内

 

银行汇款:

汇款后,请发信至

1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com,告诉我们您的订单号码(网上购物结束后出现的号码),汇款所用的银行,汇款日期,汇款金额,等等。汇款人姓名最好与收货人姓名一致,因为即使在汇款时留下了订单号码,有时该号码不能在汇款单上显示出来,可能会造成我们不能把您的汇款与相应的订单号联系起来,从而耽误发货时间。

 

(a) 中国工商银行:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费1元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 

 

(b) 中国农业银行:

汇款将在1个工作日到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的5‰,每笔汇款最低收费1元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(c) 中国邮政储蓄:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的5‰,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费20元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 

 

(d) 中国建设银行:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(e) 中国银行:

汇款将在14个工作日到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费,大概是(具体情况请咨询当地的中国银行,因为不同的地区会有一些不同):汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 



3.北京市

 

银行汇款:

汇款后,请发信至

1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com,告诉我们您的订单号码(网上购物结束后出现的号码),汇款所用的银行,汇款日期,汇款金额,等等。汇款人姓名最好与收货人姓名一致,因为即使在汇款时留下了订单号码,有时该号码不能在汇款单上显示出来,可能会造成我们不能把您的汇款与相应的订单号联系起来,从而耽误发货时间。

 

(a) 中国工商银行:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费1元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(b) 中国农业银行:

汇款将在1个工作日到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的5‰,每笔汇款最低收费1元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(c) 中国邮政储蓄:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的5‰,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费20元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(d) 中国建设银行:

汇款实时到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费:汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。

 

(e) 中国银行:

汇款将在14个工作日到达我方帐户。您可以带着身份证件和现金去银行办理汇款。请注意,汇款时,一定要正确填写我们的帐户名称和帐号,否则,汇款有可能被汇至别人的帐户中。汇款时所需交纳给银行的手续费,大概是(具体情况请咨询当地的中国银行,因为不同的地区会有一些不同):汇款金额的1%,每笔汇款最低收费2元,最高收费50元。

我们将在您下订单后的一个工作日内,给您发订单确认信,信中会写明详细具体的收款人信息。 

 

 




返回首页  |  返回顶部
    Address: 7-8-2-5, Cong Dian, Chong Wen District,
Beijing, People’s Republic of China
Postal Code: 100061 Contact with: Ellen
1dayreply@gmail.com
Office hour: 9:00-12:00  13:00-17:00 (Monday to Friday)
京ICP备09041525号 技术支持:世纪新途

Set Homepage | Add to Favorite | Tell Friends | Sitemap
Home | Help to Find    | Discount    |
Shopping Guide    |
FAQ    |
Shipping Fee    |
Payment Methods
Payment Method, Cost and Time


1. Outside Mainland China
2. Inside Mainland China
3. Beijing City



1. Outside Mainland China

 

(1). PayPal Online Payment:

After confirming your order through email with 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com, you will be sent an email requesting the payment in USD from our PayPal account, and then you can pay us using your own PayPal account, the remittance will reach our account real time. Please directly pay us in USD, do not let PayPal automatically change other kinds of currency into USD, otherwise, we will be charged an extra fee for the exchanging.

 

In our email requesting your payment, we will add 8% to the grand total amount of your order as the handling charge for the following 3 procedures:

 

(a) We use a PayPal Premier Account to achieve advanced features, so we will be charged the first transaction fee by PayPal when receiving payment, which is not free like using a PayPal Personal Account.

 

(b) When withdrawing the money from our PayPal account, we will be charged the second transaction fee by PayPal.

 

(c) When depositing the check provided by PayPal into our Chinese bank account, we will be charged the third transaction fee by the Chinese bank.

 

If you have not a PayPal account yet, please see the following link to understand the detailed information for signing up:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_registration-run

 

(2). Moneybookers Online Payment:

After confirming your order through email with 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com, you will be sent an email requesting the payment in USD from our Moneybookers account, and then you can pay us using your own Moneybookers account. Please directly pay us in USD, do not let Moneybookers automatically change other kinds of currency into USD, otherwise, we will be charged an extra fee for the exchanging.

 

In our email requesting your payment, we will add 8% to the grand total amount of your order as the handling charge for the following 2 procedures:

 

(a) When withdrawing the money from our Moneybookers account, we will be charged the first transaction fee by Moneybookers.

 

(b) When depositing the check provided by Moneybookers into our Chinese bank account, we will be charged the second transaction fee by the Chinese bank.

 

If you have not a Moneybookers account yet, please see the following links to understand the detailed information:

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=1&qid=106

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=1&qid=713

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8&qid=710

http://www.moneybookers.com/app/faq.pl?gid=8&qid=711

 

(3). Other payment methods:

Please pay the handling charge when remitting, which is about 10%-15% that is VERY different from country to country, from bank to bank, from amount to amount, please enquiry your local agent for details.

 

(a) Western Union (www.westernunion.com):

The remittance will reach our account in one hour. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order.

 

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us the control number, remitting date, the name of remitter (first name, last name), the country remitted from, remitting amount, and so on.

 

There is a strict regulation that the receiver must provide Money Transfer Control Number and the EXACT amount of the Remittance, if one of them is wrong, the receiver cannot collect the money. So please tell us the EXACT amount you transferred. Then we can smoothly collect the money. And please be careful to write down the name of beneficiary correctly.

 

(b) MoneyGram:

https://www.emoneygram.com/eMoneyGram/index.do

http://www.moneygram.com/index.htm

 

The remittance will reach our account in one hour or in 3-5 working days, it depends on which kind of MoneyGram service you choose. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order.

 

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us the control number, remitting date, the name of remitter (first name, last name), the country remitted from, remitting amount, and so on.

 

There is a strict regulation that the receiver must provide Money Transfer Control Number and the EXACT amount of the Remittance, if one of them is wrong, the receiver cannot collect the money. So please tell us the EXACT amount you transferred. Then we can smoothly collect the money. And please be careful to write down the name of beneficiary correctly.

 

(c) Coinstar Money Transfer (http://www.cmtmoney.com/en/faq.asp):

The remittance will reach our account in one hour. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order.

 

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us the control number, remitting date, the name of remitter (first name, last name), the country remitted from, remitting amount, and so on.

 

There is a strict regulation that the receiver must provide Money Transfer Control Number and the EXACT amount of the Remittance, if one of them is wrong, the receiver cannot collect the money. So please tell us the EXACT amount you transferred. Then we can smoothly collect the money. And please be careful to write down the name of beneficiary correctly.

 

(d) Directly remit US dollar to our account in Bank of China (www.bank-of-china.com):

Usually the remittance will reach our account within 7 working days. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order.

 

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us remitting date, remitting amount, and so on.



2. Inside Mainland China

 

Remittance through bank:

(If you have a PayPal account, if you like, you could pay through PayPal Online Payment method, as mentioned here)

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us your order number (after finishing purchasing, the order number appears on our site), the name of the bank through which you remit, remitting date, remitting amount, and so on. The name of remitter is better the same with the name of consignee, because even if you leave your order number when remitting, but sometimes it cannot appear on the remittance form. In this way we may not find your order number, and the consignment of your order may be delayed.

 

(a) Industrial and Commercial Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 1 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.      

 

(b) Agricultural Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account in 1 working day. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 5‰ of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 1 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 

(c) Bank of China Post:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 5‰ of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 20 yuan for each remittance.

 

(d) China Construction Bank:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 

(e) Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account in 1- 4 working days. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank (which may be slightly different in various areas, please confirm the details with your local branch of Bank of China when remitting): 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 



3. Beijing City

 

Remittance through bank:

After remitting, please send e-mail to 1dayreply (at) gmail (dot) com and tell us your order number (after finishing purchasing, the order number appears on our site), the name of the bank through which you remit, remitting date, remitting amount, and so on. The name of remitter is better the same with the name of consignee, because even if you leave your order number when remitting, but sometimes it cannot appear on the remittance form. In this way we may not find your order number, and the consignment of your order may be delayed.

 

(a) Industrial and Commercial Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 1 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.      

 

 

(b) Agricultural Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account in 1 working day. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 5‰ of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 1 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 

 

(c) Bank of China Post:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 5‰ of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 20 yuan for each remittance.

 

 

(d) China Construction Bank:

The remittance will reach our account real time. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank: 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 

 

(e) Bank of China:

The remittance will reach our account in 1- 4 working days. We will notify you the detailed receiver’s information in our confirmation letter sent out within 1 working day after your placing the order. You could take your ID card and cash to the bank for remittance. Please pay attention to that you must correctly fill in our account name and account number when remitting, otherwise the remittance may be transferred to other person’s account. You should pay the handling charge to the bank (which may be slightly different in various areas, please confirm the details with your local branch of Bank of China when remitting): 1% of remittance amount, the lowest handling charge is 2 yuan for each remittance, the highest handling charge is 50 yuan for each remittance.

 

 




Go Homepage  |  Go Top
    Address: 7-8-2-5, Cong Dian, Chong Wen District,
Beijing, People’s Republic of China
Postal Code: 100061 Contact with: Ellen
1dayreply@gmail.com
Office hour: 9:00-12:00  13:00-17:00 (Monday to Friday)
京ICP备09041525号 Technology Support:Xintu.net